• Image of Electric Street Queens - Live From Your Dreams, We're The... (TAPE)


Debut album from Boston's Electric Street Queens - 8 songs of pure, unadulterated mayhem. You may need a cigarette after this one. For fans of punk scum, puke, and roadkill. Coco, Mel, and Bobby are behind this one.

---Side A---
1. Beefcake Baby
2. Dontcha Wanna Work At The Brewery
3. Scum
4. Brew-Ha-Ha

---Side B---
5. Divorce Court
6. Roadkill
7. She's Gotta Bruise
8. Molly Brown